Member Events

Thursday, June 21, 6:30 p.m.
Bourbon Tasting, $35++ includes four bourbons paired with a tasting by Chef.

Friday, June 22, 5:30-9:00 p.m.
Steak and Seafood Night

Thursday, June 28, 6:30 p.m.
Trivia Night 

Friday, June 29, 9:00 a.m.
Ladies Clinic: Short Game, $10 per person, taught by Ledges PGA staff

Friday, June 29, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Uncorked at The Twenty-Two, live music by Aspen Haught, buy one get one free glasses of wine

Saturday, June 30, 3:00-6:00 p.m.
Parent vs. Child 9 Hole Event, $10, designed for families to participate in a fun environment

Saturday, June 30, 6:30 p.m.
Vine Cliff Wine Dinner
View Menu

Wednesday, July 4, 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Fourth of July Cookout at The Twenty-Two, Ages 13 and up: $16.95++, Ages 6-12: $8.95++, Ages 5 and under: free

Thursday, July 5, 7:00 p.m.
Ladies Wine Night, $15++, Includes a flight of four wines. A tapas menu will be available at an additional charge.

Thursday, July 5, 6:30 p.m.
Scotch Tasting, $35++ includes four scotches perfectly paired with a tasting by Chef Phillip.

Friday, July 6, 6:00 p.m.
Wine League Supper Club, Open to all members, the Wine League Supper Club is a monthly event where members can mingle while enjoying dinner and wines presented by a regional wine representative.

Friday-Sunday, July 6-8, 6:00 p.m.
Club Championship Golf Tournament

Thursday, July 12, 6:00.-9:00 p.m,
Music on the Terrace with Dave McConnell

Friday, July 13, 5:30-9:00 p.m.
Steak and Seafood Night, Served at the clubhouse.

Tuesday, July 17, 5:30-9:00 p.m.
Caribbean themed Tuesday Family Night Buffet

Thursday, July 19, 6:30 p.m.
Bourbon Tasting, $35++ includes four bourbons perfectly paired with a tasting by Chef Phillip.

Friday, July 20, 5:00 p.m.
Nine, Wine and Dine: Team Scramble

Friday, July 20, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Uncorked at The Twenty-Two, Live music by American Idol's Brandon Elder buy one get one free glasses of wine.

Saturday, July 21, 3:00 p.m.
Parent/Child Nine Hole Format

Saturday, July 21, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Luau and Pig Roast at The Twenty-Two, Price: $17.95++, Kids 6-12: $9.95++, Kids 5 and under: free

Wednesday, July 25, 6:30 p.m.
Trivia Night

Thursday, July 26, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Music on the Terrace with Jimmy Reeves

Friday, July 27, 5:30-9:00 p.m.
Steak and Seafood Night, Served at the clubhouse

Friday, July 27, 9:00 a.m.
Ladies Clinic: Putting

Saturday, July 28, 10:00 a.m.- 2:00 p.m.
Field Day at The Twenty Two, Free to attend

Thursday, August 2, 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Glow Night at The Twenty-Two, Free to attend

Thursday, August 2, 6:30 p.m.
Scotch Tasting, $35++ includes four scotches perfectly paired with a tasting by Chef Phillip.

Thursday, August 2, 7:00 p.m.
Ladies Wine Night, $15++ includes a flight of four wines. A tapas menu will be available at an additional charge.

Friday, August 3, 6:00 p.m.
Wine League Supper Club, Open to all members, the Wine League Supper Club is a monthly event where members can mingle while enjoying dinner and wines presented by a regional wine representative. 

Friday, August 3, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Uncorked at The Twenty Two, Live music by Dawn Osborne, buy one get one free glasses of wine.

Friday & Saturday, August 3-4
Denney-Salter Junior Club Championship

Saturday, August 4, 11:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Back to School Bash at The Twenty-Two, Ages 13 and up: $15++ and ages 12 and under: $9++

Thursday, August 9, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Music on the Terrace with Keith Taylor and Roberta Silva

Friday, August 10, 5:30-9:00 p.m. 
Steak and Seafood Night

Saturday-Sunday, August 11-12
Member-Member Golf Tournament

Tuesday, August 14, 5:30-9:00 p.m.
Chinese themed Tuesday Family Night Buffet

Wednesday, August 15, 6:30 p.m.
Trivia Night

Thursday, August 16, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Music on the Terrace with Microwave Dave

Thursday, August 16, 6:30 p.m.
Bourbon Tasting, $35++ includes four bourbons perfectly paired with a tasting by Chef Phillip.

Friday, August 17, 6:30 p.m.
Wine Dinner, $85++, 72-hour cancellation fee.

Friday, August 17, 5:00 p.m.
Nine, Wine and Dine: Jack and Jill Format

Saturday, August 18, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Seafood Fest on the Back Lawn, $32++ per person.

Saturday, August 18, 3:00 p.m.
Parent vs. Child Nine Hole Event

Wednesday, August 22, 6:30 p.m.
Cooking class: New Orleans, $55++

Friday, August 24, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Uncorked at The Twenty-Two, Live music by Kozmic Momma, buy one get one free glasses of wine.

Friday, August 24, 5:30-9:00 p.m.
Steak and Seafood Night, Served at the clubhouse

Sunday, August 26
King of the Mountain Finals

Friday, August 31, 9:00 a.m.
Ladies Nine Hole Scramble