Contact Us

 
Clubhouse / Reservations (256) 883-0860 receptionist@theledges.com
Golf Pro Shop (256) 883-4191 golfshop@theledges.com
Club Fax (256) 883-4123  
 

Staff Directory

Jim Ausley
Chief Operating Officer

(256) 883-0860 Ext. 229
jausley@theledges.com
Leigh Ann Evans
Club Administrator
Accounts Receivable

(256) 883-0860 Ext. 228
levans@theledges.com
Rob Clark, PGA
Director of Golf

(256) 883-0860 Ext. 225
(256) 883-4191, Pro Shop
rclark@theledges.com
Adam Laird
Assistant Golf Professional


(256) 883-4191, Pro Shop
alaird@theledges.com
Jordan DeBonis
PGA Professional

(256) 883-0860 Ext. 227
(256) 883-4191, Pro Shop
jdebonis@theledges.com
Jim Howell
Director of Golf Course Operations

jhowell@theledges.com
Terry Wilbanks, PGA
Membership Director
PGA Professional

(256) 883-0860 Ext. 222
Arlene Zanlunghi
Event Coordinator

(256) 883-0860 Ext. 226
events@theledges.com
azanlunghi@theledges.com

 
Katie Martin
Director of Communications

(256) 883-0860 Ext. 230
kmartin@theledges.com

 
Phillip Collier
Executive Chef

(256) 883-0860 Ext. 220
pcollier@theledges.com
Jon Zedonek
Clubhouse Manager 

(256) 883-0860 Ext. 243
jzedonek@theledges.com
Sarah Smith
Food & Beverage Manager

(256) 883-0860 Ext. 201
ssmith@theledges.com
Michelle Dickson
Banquet Manager


(256) 883-0860
mdickson@theledges.com